My contact person
Select location

After selection of your ZIP code, we designate the relevant staff to attend to you at once.

Contacts,
Indonesia
 

National headquarters

PT. igus® Indonesia Headquarter Indonesia
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 852 8250 3001
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: info@igus.co.id
 

Head of Asia Pacific

igus ® Singapore Pte Ltd. Carsten Haecker
84 Genting Lane
#06-03 Axxel Innovation Centre
Singapore 349584
Tel.: +65 6487 1411
mobile: +65 9755 3039
Fax: +65 6487 1511
E-Mail: chaecker@igus.com.sg
 

Country Manager

PT. igus® Indonesia Sofyan Bin Mansol
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 812 9070 3265
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: smansol@igus.co.id
 

Product Manager Bearings

PT igus® Indonesia
National
Sophian Bin Saob
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 812 1319 1691
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: ssaob@igus.co.id
vCard: Saob_Sophian_Bin.vcf
 

Project Manager

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex® National
Purwoko Hadiwijaya
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 817 985 6709
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: phadiwijaya@igus.co.id
 

Project Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
National
Wikantoro
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 813 8290 1625
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: wikantoro@igus.co.id
 

Project Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
Fauzan Rofiq
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 821 1228 3221
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: frofiq@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
North & West Jakarta, Banten
Didi Kusnadi
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 812 851 1978
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: dkusnadi@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
West Java, East & South Jakarta
Lasarus Ivan Pradipta
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 813 9872 8455
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: Lpradipta@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
East Java, Surabaya
Mukhamad Abdul Qurnain
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 822 3333 5811
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: mqurnain@igus.co.id
 

Territory Manager

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings, e-chains® & chainflex®
East Java, Surabaya
Romi Eko Juniardi
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 822 3001 6614
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: rjuniardi@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
East Java, Surabaya
Robby Elwanto
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 812 5975 6445
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: relwanto@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
West Java, East & South Jakarta
Dwi Rangga Nugraha
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 812 9007 3182
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: dnugraha@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
East & South Jakarta, West Java
Rizal Bagas Prakosa
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 812 8360 5063
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: rprakosa@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
North & West Jakarta, Banten
Rinaldy Andicka Utama
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 813 8330 6523
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: rutama@igus.co.id
 

Sales Engineer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings, e-chains® & chainflex®
North Sumatera
Daniel Chandra
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
mobile: +62 812 8407 8649
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: dsimatupang@igus.co.id
 

Customer Service Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Ernita Situmorang
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: esitumorang@igus.co.id
 

Customer Service Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Ika Yulianti
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: iyulianti@igus.co.id
 

Marketing Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Oktaviana Nureini
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: noktaviana@igus.co.id
 

Marketing Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Agnes Rahmita Sari
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: asari@igus.co.id
 

Accountant

PT. igus® Indonesia Yessy Puspanita
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: ypuspanita@igus.co.id
 

Accounts Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia Dita Pranitasari
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: dpranitasari@igus.co.id
 

Inside Sales Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia
e-chains® & chainflex®
Lifnur Hadi
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
BSD City, Tangerang 15321
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: Lhadi@igus.co.id
 

Inside Sales Officer

PT. igus® Indonesia
Bearings
Galih Prabowo
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: gprabowo@igus.co.id
 

Warehouse Staff

PT. igus® Indonesia Syarif Hidayat
Taman Tekno BSD
Sektor XI, Blok L1 No. 15
Tangerang Selatan 15314
Tel.: +62 21 7588 1933
Fax: +62 21 7588 1932
E-Mail: shidayat@igus.co.id