My contact person
Select location

After selection of your ZIP code, we designate the relevant staff to attend to you at once.

Contacts,
Spain
 

National headquarters

igus® S.L.U.
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
Poligono Noi del Sucre
08840 Viladecans Barcelona
Tel.: +34 93 647 39 50
Fax: +34 93 647 39 51
E-Mail: igus.es@igus.es
 

Reception

igus® S.L.U. Soraya Pérez
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 93 647 39 50
Fax: +34 93 647 39 51
E-Mail: sperezqueija@igus.net
 

Customer Service Energy Chains

igus® S.L.U. Dori Martínez
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 936 473 957
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: dmartinez@igus.net
 

Customer Service Bearings

igus® S.L.U. Bibiana Aubert
Ctra. Llobatona 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 673 376 999
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: baubert@igus.net
 

Inside sales e-chain®

igus® S.L.U. Victoria Aparicio
Ctra. Llobatona 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 935 167 001
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: vaparicio@igus.net
 

Inside sales iglidur® trainee

igus® S.L.U. Abel Orenga
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 935 149 734
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: aorenga@igus.net
 

Sales Manager
e-chainsystems®

igus® S.L.U. Francisco Javier Martínez
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 647 488 226
mobile: +34 647 488 226
E-Mail: fmartinez@igus.net
 

dry-tech® Sales Manager

igus® S.L.U. Jaume Lobato
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 935 668 021
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: jlobato@igus.net
 

Product Manager for
chainflex® cables

igus® S.L.U. Enrique Gárate
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans Barcelona
Tel.: +34 936 473 974
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: egarate@igus.net
 

Product Manager for ReadyChain® & Harnessing

igus® S.L.U. Pablo Rodríguez
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans Barcelona
Tel.: +34 935 149 703
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: prodriguez@igus.net
 

Product Manager
drylin® Linear Slide Bearings

igus® S.L.U. Shadi Lara
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 936 473 950
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: slara@igus.net
 

Product Manager
iglidur®, igubal®

igus® S.L.U. Jon Mentxaka
Tel.: +34 647 488 250
E-Mail: jmentxaka@igus.net
 

Project Manager smart plastics

igus® S.L.U. Sergio Pérez
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 936 473 959
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: sperez@igus.net
 

Project Manager

igus® S.L.U. Miguel Medina
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 936 473 972
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: mmedina@igus.net
 

Content Manager

igus® S.L.U. Genoveva de Ros
Ctra. Llobatona 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 93 514 81 75
Fax: +34 93 647 39 51
E-Mail: GdeRos@igus.net
 

Digital Marketing Manager

igus® S.L.U. Albert Brufau
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 936 473 973
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: abrufau@igus.net
 

Accounts Manager

igus® S.L.U. Jorge Castán
Ctra. Llobatona 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 936 473 958
Fax: +34 936 113 811
E-Mail: jcastan@igus.net
 

Director Energy Chains

igus® S.L.U. Diego Jiménez
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 93 647 39 50
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: djimenez@igus.net
 

Director Bearings

igus® S.L.U. Antonio Reyes
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 936 473 953
Fax: +34 936 473 951
E-Mail: areyes@igus.net
 

Managing Director

igus® S.L.U. Dr. Matthias Meier
Ctra. Llobatona, 6
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona
Tel.: +34 936 473 955
Fax: +34 936 113 811
E-Mail: mmeier@igus.net