My contact person
Select location

After selection of your ZIP code, we designate the relevant staff to attend to you at once.

INT(EN)
After selection of your ZIP code, we designate the relevant staff to attend to you at once.
Product:
ZIP code:
Search

Contacts sales,
Germany
E-Chains®

 

igus® Dresden

01000 - 03999 Christoph Kregel
mobile: +49 162 7341483
E-Mail: ckregel@igus.net
 

igus® Leipzig

04000 - 04999 Denny Woogk
mobile: +49 174 9509684
E-Mail: dwoogk@igus.net
 

igus® Jena-Halle

06000 - 07999 Sebastian Horacek
mobile: +49 172 1458175
E-Mail: shoracek@igus.net
 

igus® Chemnitz

08000 - 09999 Sebastian Hübler
mobile: +49 174 9509679
E-Mail: shuebler@igus.net
 

igus® Berlin

10000 - 18999
39000 - 39999
Arno Lindemann
mobile: +49 172 2521390
E-Mail: alindemann@igus.net
 

igus® Rostock

17000 - 18999 Torsten Gärtner
mobile: +49 172 2481045
E-Mail: tgaertner@igus.net
 

igus® Lüneburg

19000 - 19999
21000 - 21699
21800 - 21999
23000 - 23999
29000 - 29999
Markus Böhm
mobile: +49 173 5112524
E-Mail: mboehm@igus.net
 

igus® Hamburg

20000 - 20999
21700 - 21799
22000 - 22999
24000 - 25999
Carsten Jeschke
mobile: +49 172 3920851
E-Mail: cjeschke@igus.net
 

igus® Oldenburg-Meppen

26000 - 26999
49340 - 49459
49550 - 49999
Stephan Schuckenbrock
mobile: +49 174 2105344
E-Mail: sschuckenbrock@igus.net
 

igus® Bremen

27000 - 28999 Tessa Koséck
mobile: +49 172 8236908
E-Mail: tkoseck@igus.net
 

igus® Minden

30000 - 30999
31500 - 31784
32200 - 32499
Thorsten Römpp
mobile: +49 172 1764067
E-Mail: troempp@igus.net
 

igus® Salzgitter

31000 - 31499
37000 - 37199
37300 - 38999
Frank Klingemann
mobile: +49 173 5416944
E-Mail: fklingemann@igus.net
 

igus® Bielefeld

31785 - 32199
32500 - 33199
33600 - 33818
59400 - 59999
Tim Werner
mobile: +49 172 1490300
E-Mail: twerner@igus.net
 

igus® Münster

33200 - 33599
33820 - 33999
48000 - 48399
49000 - 49339
49460 - 49549
59000 - 59399
Stephan Adamik
mobile: +49 172 2578031
E-Mail: sadamik@igus.net
 

igus® Kassel-Gießen

34000 - 35999
37200 - 37299
Patrick Heeb
mobile: +49 174 2476670
E-Mail: pheeb@igus.net
 

igus® Fulda

36000 - 36999
61000 - 61999
63500 - 63699
97400 - 97699
Markus Marienfeld
mobile: +49 160 92005620
E-Mail: mmarienfeld@igus.net
 

igus® Mönchengladbach

40000 - 41999 Marco Adamik
mobile: +49 174 1523733
E-Mail: lmpozardenis@igus.net
 

igus® Essen

42000 - 45999 Frank Wichelhaus
mobile: +49 172 2528988
E-Mail: fwichelhaus@igus.net
 

igus® Borken-Krefeld

46000 - 47999
48400 - 48999
Ansgar Endries
mobile: +49 172 6967028
E-Mail: aendries@igus.net
 

igus® Köln-Bonn

50000 - 50999
53000 - 53399
53600 - 53999
57200 - 57299
Julia Weber
mobile: +49 173 2027124
E-Mail: jweber@igus.net
 

igus® Siegen

51000 - 51999
57000 - 57199
57500 - 57999
Holger Guhlich
mobile: +49 172 2916886
E-Mail: hguhlich@igus.net
 

igus® Aachen

52000 - 52999 Marcel Kratz
mobile: +49 174 8368071
E-Mail: mkratz@igus.net
 

igus® Koblenz

53400 - 53599
54000 - 54999
56000 - 56999
Michael Uhlig
mobile: +49 173 7141467
E-Mail: muhlig@igus.net
 

igus® Mainz-Wiesbaden

55000 - 55999
65000 - 65999
Marc Schäffer
mobile: +49 162 2820534
E-Mail: mschaeffer@igus.net
 

igus® Hagen

57300 - 57499
58000 - 58999
Robert Hauf
Tel.: +49 172 1502546
E-Mail: rhauf@igus.net
 

igus® Darmstadt

60000 - 60999
64000 - 64999
Mio Andjelovic
mobile: +49 152 06123422
E-Mail: mandjelovic@igus.net
 

igus® Würzburg

62000 - 63499
63700 - 63999
97000 - 97399
97700 - 97859
Niklas Reuter
mobile: +49 152 59142483
E-Mail: nireuter@igus.net
 

igus® Kaiserslautern

66000 - 67999 Eugen Kowalczyk
mobile: +49 173 5440412
E-Mail: ekowalczyk@igus.net
 

igus® Sinsheim

68000 - 69999
74193 - 74195
74252 - 74253
74300 - 74399
74800 - 74999
Christian Kisser
mobile: +49 152 04827407
E-Mail: ckisser@igus.net
 

igus® Stuttgart

70000 - 70999
71200 - 71299
72520 - 72999
Stefan Weidewitsch
mobile: +49 162 3317295
E-Mail: sweidewitsch@igus.net
 

igus® Herrenberg Horb

71000 - 71199
72000 - 72299
72370 - 72419
Johannes Lamparth
mobile: +49 152 59142480
E-Mail: hstoecker@igus.net
 

igus® Pforzheim

71300 - 71999
75000 - 75999
Hilmar Ehrenberg
mobile: +49 172 2412373
E-Mail: hehrenberg@igus.net
 

igus® Konstanz

72300 - 72369
72420 - 72519
78150 - 78549
79600 - 79999
Volker Raither
mobile: +49 172 1032885
E-Mail: vraither@igus.net
 

igus® Göppingen

73000 - 73399
73600 - 73999
Mario Nemec
mobile: +49 160 92006462
E-Mail: mnemec@igus.net
 

igus® Ulm-Aalen

73400 - 73599
89000 - 89199
89500 - 89699
Philipp Krajewski
mobile: +49 173 5864053
E-Mail: pkrajewski@igus.net
 

igus® Heilbronn

74000 - 74192
74196 - 74251
74254 - 74299
74400 - 74799
97860 - 97999
Johannes Ganß
mobile: +49 174 7784873
E-Mail: jganss@igus.net
 

igus® Karlsruhe

76000 - 76999 Tobias Steinbach
mobile: +49 152 08689492
E-Mail: tsteinbach@igus.net
 

igus® Freiburg

77000 - 77999
79000 - 79599
Jochen Becker
mobile: +49 173 7143879
E-Mail: jbecker@igus.net
 

igus® Villingen-Schwenningen

78000 - 78149
78550 - 78999
Alexander Galwas
mobile: +49 174 7785180
E-Mail: agalwas@igus.net
 

igus® München-Ingolstadt

80000 - 80999
85000 - 85999
Maik Wittmann
mobile: +49 173 4815610
E-Mail: mwittmann@igus.net
 

igus® München-Garmisch-Partenkirchen

81000 - 82999 Christian Beckmann
mobile: +49 173 7839666
E-Mail: cbeckmann@igus.net
 

igus® Büro Landshut-Rosenheim

83000 - 84999 Florian Simon
mobile: +49 172 2947811
E-Mail: fsimon@igus.net
 

igus® Augsburg Nördlingen
& Neu-Ulm

86400 - 86799
89200 - 89499
89700 - 89999
Maximilian Demharter
mobile: +49 173 6926191
E-Mail: mdemharter@igus.net
 

igus® Augsburg Schongau

86000 - 86399
86800 - 86999
Julian Gerbert
mobile: +49 152 23972604
E-Mail: jgerbert@igus.net
 

igus® Kempten

87000 - 87999 Simon Lenz
mobile: +49 172 5425204
E-Mail: slenz@igus.net
 

igus® Sigmaringen

88000 - 88999 Oliver Seibold
mobile: +49 173 5112478
E-Mail: oseibold@igus.net
 

igus® Nürnberg

90000 - 91999
96047 - 96052
Werner Pecher
mobile: +49 172 5446441
E-Mail: wpecher@igus.net
 

igus® Regensburg

92000 - 94999 Reiner Bornschlegl
mobile: +49 173 5361487
E-Mail: rbornschlegl@igus.net
 

igus® Pegnitz

95000 - 96046
96053 - 96999
Oliver Köhler
mobile: +49 173 7219187
E-Mail: okoehler@igus.net
 

igus® Suhl & Erfurt

98000 - 99999 René Mönch
mobile: +49 173 5125677
E-Mail: rmoench@igus.net

The terms "Apiro", "AutoChain", "CFRIP", "chainflex", "chainge", "chains for cranes", "ConProtect", "cradle-chain", "CTD", "drygear", "drylin", "dryspin", "dry-tech", "dryway", "easy chain", "e-chain", "e-chain systems", "e-ketten", "e-kettensysteme", "e-loop", "energy chain", "energy chain systems", "enjoyneering", "e-skin", "e-spool", "fixflex", "flizz", "i.Cee", "ibow", "igear", "iglidur", "igubal", "igumid", "igus", "igus improves what moves", "igus:bike", "igusGO", "igutex", "iguverse", "iguversum", "kineKIT", "kopla", "manus", "motion plastics", "motion polymers", "motionary", "plastics for longer life", "print2mold", "Rawbot", "RBTX", "readycable", "readychain", "ReBeL", "ReCyycle", "reguse", "robolink", "Rohbot", "savfe", "speedigus", "superwise", "take the dryway", "tribofilament", "triflex", "twisterchain", "when it moves, igus improves", "xirodur", "xiros" and "yes" are legally protected trademarks of the igus® GmbH/ Cologne in the Federal Republic of Germany and where applicable in some foreign countries. This is a non-exhaustive list of trademarks (e.g. pending trademark applications or registered trademarks) of igus GmbH or affiliated companies of igus in Germany, the European Union, the USA and/or other countries or jurisdictions.

igus® GmbH points out that it does not sell any products of the companies Allen Bradley, B&R, Baumüller, Beckhoff, Lahr, Control Techniques, Danaher Motion, ELAU, FAGOR, FANUC, Festo, Heidenhain, Jetter, Lenze, LinMot, LTi DRiVES, Mitsubishi, NUM,Parker, Bosch Rexroth, SEW, Siemens, Stöber and all other drive manufacturers mention on this website. The products offered by igus® are those of igus® GmbH