My contact person
Select location

After selection of your ZIP code, we designate the relevant staff to attend to you at once.

Contacts,
Germany
 

National headquarters

igus® GmbH
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln (Porz-Lind)
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 0
Fax: +49 2203 9649 222
E-Mail: i_info@igus.de
vCard: igus_GmbH.vcf
URL: http://www.igus.de/QR-address
 

National headquarters

igus® GmbH Ute Lappert
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln (Porz-Lind)
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 0
Fax: +49 2203 9649 222
E-Mail: i_info@igus.de
 

Sales Manager Germany
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Guido Lopes
Spicher Straße 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7209
E-Mail: glopes@igus.de
 

Sales Manager Germany
iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Christoph Meckel
Spicher Straße 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7080
Fax: +49 2203 9698 173
E-Mail: cmeckel@igus.de
 

Sales Manager Germany
drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Martin Kochmann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 538
Fax: +49 2203 9698 538
E-Mail: mkochmann@igus.de
 

Sales Manager E-ChainSystems®
North Germany

igus® GmbH Yve Kirsch
Ahornweg 22
99610 Sömmerda
Tel.: +49 3634 317644
Fax: +49 3634 317645
E-Mail: ykirsch@igus.de
 

Sales Manager drytech® bearings technology
North Germany

igus® GmbH Tim Keggenhoff
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 9824
mobile: +49 173 6967033
Fax: +49 2203 9698 181
E-Mail: tkeggenhoff@igus.de
 

Sales Manager e-chainsystems®
South Germany

igus® GmbH Michael Offner
Kirchstraße 6
85748 Garching
Tel.: +49 89 69370373
E-Mail: moffner@igus.de
 

Sales Manger dry-tech® bearings technology

igus® GmbH Markus Sprügel
Tel.: +49 7931 5636749
mobile: +49 173 7087731
Fax: +49 7931 5636800
E-Mail: mspruegel@igus.de
 

Vice President
Head of Business Division
iglidur® bearings & drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Tobias Vogel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 396
Fax: +49 2203 9698 396
E-Mail: tvogel@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit
iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Stefan Loockmann-Rittich
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 263
Fax: +49 2203 9698 263
E-Mail: SLoockmann-Rittich@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit
igubal® spherical bearings

igus® GmbH Thomas Preißner
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 115
Fax: +49 2203 9698 115
E-Mail: tpreissner@igus.de
vCard: Preißner_Thomas.vcf
 

Head of Business Unit
drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Stefan Niermann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 283
Fax: +49 2203 9698 283
E-Mail: sniermann@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit chainflex® cables

igus® GmbH Rainer Rössel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 278
Fax: +49 2203 9698 278
E-Mail: rroessel@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit
E-ChainSystems®

igus® GmbH Jörg Ottersbach
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 688
Fax: +49 2203 9649 222
E-Mail: jottersbach@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit Additive Manufacturing

igus® GmbH Tom Krause
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 975
Fax: +49 2203 9698 975
E-Mail: tkrause@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit Compounds

igus® GmbH René Achnitz
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 9844
E-Mail: rachnitz@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit smart plastics

igus® GmbH Richard Habering
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 9806
Fax: +49 2203 9649 7691
E-Mail: rhabering@igus.net
 

Product Manager for
chainflex® cables

igus® GmbH Andreas Muckes
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7714
Fax: +49 2203 9698 7714
E-Mail: amuckes@igus.de
 

Head of Business
Unit xiros® polymer ball bearings

igus® GmbH Marcus Semsroth
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7202
mobile: +49 173 58 70 740
Fax: +49 2203 9698 308
E-Mail: msemsroth@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit readychain® & readycable®

igus® GmbH Christian Stremlau
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7339
Fax: +49 2203 9698 473
E-Mail: cstremlau@igus.de
 

Product Manager readychain® & readycable®

igus® GmbH Marcel Lamers
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 347
Fax: +49 2203 9698 347
E-Mail: mlamers@igus.de
 

Head of Industry Management Automotive iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Markus Feth
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 251
mobile: +49 172 2528980
Fax: +49 2203 9698 251
E-Mail: mfeth@igus.de
vCard: Feth_Markus.vcf
 

Industry Manager Automotive

igus® GmbH Dirk Tietz
Spicher Str. 1a
D-51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 562
mobile: +49 173 7626993
Fax: +49 2203 9698 562
E-Mail: dtietz@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Automotive e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Johannis Zournatzis
Spicher Str. 1a
D-51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7355
Fax: +49 2203 9649 222
E-Mail: jzournatzis@igus.de
 

Head of Industry Management Automotive & Robotics e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Matthias Meyer
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 161
E-Mail: mmeyer@igus.net
 

Industry Manager Automotive & Robotics

igus® GmbH Markus Hörter
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 940
Fax: +49 2203 9649 222
E-Mail: mhoerter@igus.net
 

Project Manager Automotive & Robotics

igus® GmbH Constantin Weiß
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 133
Fax: +49 2203 9649 222
E-Mail: cweiss@igus.net
 

Head of Industry Management Cranes

igus® GmbH Theo Diehl
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 340
Fax: +49 6162 6809
E-Mail: tdiehl@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Cranes

igus® GmbH Jens Göbel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 114
Fax: +49 2203 9698 114
E-Mail: jgoebel@igus.de
 

Head of Industry Management Packaging Industry

igus® GmbH Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lars Braun
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 218
Fax: +49 2203 9698 218
E-Mail: lbraun@igus.de
 

Industry Manager
Packaging Industry

igus® GmbH Jan Michels
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 775
Fax: +49 2203 9698 775
E-Mail: jmichels@igus.de
 

Head of Industry Management Machine Tools

igus® GmbH Lukas Czaja
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7722
mobile: +49 172 4026021
E-Mail: lczaja@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Machine Tools

igus® GmbH Volker Beißel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7041
E-Mail: vbeissel@igus.net
 

Industry Manager Machine Tools

igus® GmbH Markus Kogelmann
Pfarrer-Max-Däubler-Str. 19
86447 Aindling
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7704
Fax: +49 8237 9529737
E-Mail: mkogelmann@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Construction Machinery

igus® GmbH Harry Suckau
Bezirksstr. 44
85716 Unterschleißheim
Tel.: +49 89 37506228
Fax: +49 2203 9649 7705
E-Mail: hsuckau@igus.de
vCard: Harry_Suckau.vcf
 

Industry Manager Material Handling

igus® GmbH Christian Strauch
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7208
Fax: +49 2203 9698 102
E-Mail: cstrauch@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Shore Power

igus® GmbH Martin Tiling
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7417
Fax: +49 2203 9649 222
E-Mail: mtiling@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Offshore, Maritim, Oil & Gas

igus® GmbH Tim Schneebeck
Spicherstr. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7245
Fax: +49 2203 9698 245
E-Mail: tschneebeck@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Medical

igus® GmbH Ulf Hottung
Bussardweg 30
33659 Bielefeld
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7706
Fax: +49 521 2089078
E-Mail: uhottung@igus.de
 

Industry Manager Agricultural Technology

igus® GmbH Uwe Sund
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 487
Fax: +49 2203 9698 487
E-Mail: usund@igus.de
 

Industry Manager
Stage Technology

igus® GmbH Thomas Piepenbring
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7040
E-Mail: tpiepenbring@igus.net
 

Industry Manager Railway Technology

igus® GmbH Thorsten Mersch
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7038
Fax: +49 2203 9698 159
E-Mail: tmersch@igus.de
 

Head of Engineering Projects, Sales & Marketing

igus® GmbH Frank Schlögel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 166
Fax: +49 2203 9698 166
E-Mail: fschloegel@igus.de
 

Head of Purchasing

igus® GmbH Jan-Marinus Alberts
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 674
Fax: +49 2203 9698 674
E-Mail: jalberts@igus.net
 

Leader Public Relations & Advertising

igus® GmbH Oliver Cyrus
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 459
Fax: +49 2203 9649 631
E-Mail: ocyrus@igus.de
 

Leader Electronic Media

igus® GmbH Joschi Rohe
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 618
Fax: +49 2203 9649 631
E-Mail: jrohe@igus.de
 

Leader E-Commerce

igus® GmbH Christian Batz
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7492
Fax: +49 2203 9698 631
E-Mail: cbatz@igus.de
 

University Marketing (YES - Young Engineers Support)

igus® GmbH
Young Engineers Support
Anja Görtz
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 655
Fax: +49 2203 9649 631
E-Mail: yes@igus.de
 

Leader Distributor
Business Development

igus® GmbH Elmar Reder
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 146
Fax: +49 2203 9698 951
E-Mail: ereder@igus.de
 

Head of International Sales e-chains®

igus® GmbH Patrik Theisen
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7724
mobile: +49 173 9688 869
E-Mail: ptheisen@igus.de
 

Head of International Sales iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Patrick Carl
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 265
Fax: +49 2203 9698 265
E-Mail: pcarl@igus.de
 

Head of International Sales drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Nils Schumacher
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 691
Fax: +49 2203 9698 691
E-Mail: nschumacher@igus.de
 

Vice President
International Group Development

igus® GmbH Marc Poensgen
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 402
Fax: +49 2203 9698 402
E-Mail: mpoensgen@igus.de
 

Vice President
Head of International Group Development & Marketing

igus® GmbH Artur Peplinski
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 266
Fax: +49 2203 9698 266
E-Mail: apeplinski@igus.de
 

Vice President
Head of Business Division
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Michael Blaß
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 380
Fax: +49 2203 9649 222
E-Mail: mblass@igus.de
 

Vice President
New Businesses Development

igus® GmbH Gerhard Baus
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 128
Fax: +49 2203 9698 128
E-Mail: gbaus@igus.de
 

Manager, Financial and Accounting Department

igus® GmbH Christoph Müller
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 312
Fax: +49 2203 9698 312
E-Mail: cmueller@igus.de
 

Chief Executive Officer

igus® GmbH Frank Blase
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 0
Fax: +49 2203 9649 222
E-Mail: fblase@igus.de