My contact person
Select location

After selection of your ZIP code, we designate the relevant staff to attend to you at once.

Contacts,
Switzerland
 

National headquarters

igus® Schweiz GmbH
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 62 388 97 97
Fax: +41 62 388 97 99
E-Mail: info@igus.ch
 

Sales Manager/
Member of the Executive Board

igus® Schweiz GmbH Daniel Henlin
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 76 556 97 19
Fax: +41 62 388 97 99
E-Mail: dhenlin@igus.net
 

Sales Manager Internal Sales/
Member of the Executive Board

igus® Schweiz GmbH Andreas Fazekas
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 62 388 97 75
Fax: +41 62 388 97 99
E-Mail: afazekas@igus.net
 

Leader Customer Service & Marketing

igus® Schweiz GmbH Liridone Muslija
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 62 388 97 71
Fax: +41 62 388 97 99
E-Mail: lmuslija@igus.net
 

Customer Service

igus® Schweiz GmbH Sara Kunz
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 62 388 97 80
Fax: +41 62 388 97 99
E-Mail: skunz@igus.net
 

Customer Service

igus® Schweiz GmbH Andrea Heusser
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 62 388 97 90
Fax: +41 62 388 97 99
E-Mail: aheusser@igus.net
 

Customer Service

igus® Schweiz GmbH Stefanie Bieri
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 62 388 97 81
Fax: +41 62 388 97 99
E-Mail: sbieri@igus.net
 

Regional Sales Manager e-chain systems®

igus® Schweiz GmbH Vullnet Tairi
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 (0) 62 388 97 76
Fax: +41 (0) 62 388 97 99
E-Mail: vtairi@igus.net
 

Regional Sales Manager e-chain systems®

igus® Schweiz GmbH Frédéric Hubler
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 62 388 97 85
Fax: +41 62 388 97 99
E-Mail: fhubler@igus.net
 

Regional Sales Manager e-chain systems®

igus® Schweiz GmbH Remo Moser
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 62 388 97 73
Fax: +41 62 388 97 99
E-Mail: rmoser@igus.net
 

Product Manager
drylin® Linear Slide Bearings

igus® Schweiz GmbH Mark Chalençon
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 62 388 97 77
Fax: +41 62 388 97 74
E-Mail: mchalencon@igus.net
 

Product Manager low cost automation

igus® Schweiz GmbH André Kirchhofer
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 62 388 97 82
Fax: +41 62 388 97 74
E-Mail: akirchhofer@igus.net
 

Regional Sales Manager Lagertechnik

igus®Schweiz GmbH Carlo Rizzelli
Winkelstrasse 5
4622 Egerkingen
Tel.: +41 62 388 97 86
Fax: +41 62 388 97 99
E-Mail: crizzelli@igus.net