My contact person
Select location

After selection of your ZIP code, we designate the relevant staff to attend to you at once.

Contacts,
Austria
 

National headquarters

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: igus-austria@igus.de
 

Sales Manager e-chainsystems® / Company Management

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH Dieter Bencer
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: dbencer@igus.net
 

Sales Manager Bearings / Company Management

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH Christoph Föttinger
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: cfoettinger@igus.net
 

Product Manager readychain® & readycable®

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH Ing. Gerald Weber, B.Eng.
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: gweber@igus.net
 

Product Manager
drylin® Linear Slide Bearings

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH Andreas Kniebeis
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: akniebeis@igus.net
 

Product Manager iglidur®

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH Marco Ohler
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: mohler@igus.net
 

Product Manager for
chainflex® cables

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH Martin Deutschl
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: mdeutschl@igus.net
 

Project Engineer

readycable® & readychain®
igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH
Thomas Stadlmayr
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: tstadlmayr@igus.net
 

Technical Sales

Innendienst
Gleitlagersysteme
igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH
Johannes Rauscher
Ort 55
4843 Ampflwang
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: jrauscher@igus.net
 

Technical Sales

Innendienst
Gleitlagersysteme
igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH
Christoph Roithner
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: croithner@igus.net
 

Technical Sales

Innendienst
e-kettensysteme®
igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH
Markus Schmidthammer
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: mschmidthammer@igus.net
 

Team Assistant

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH Karin Buttinger
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: kbuttinger@igus.net
 

Order Management

e-kettensysteme®
igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH
Verena Lohninger
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: vlohninger@igus.net
 

Order Management

e-kettensysteme®
igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH
Anna Stickler
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: astickler@igus.net
 

Order Management

Gleitlagersysteme
igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH
Nadine Resch
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: nresch@igus.net
 

Order Management

e-kettensysteme®
igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH
IIdiko Kencsan
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: ikencsan@igus.net
 

Customer Service

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH Elke Razenberger
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: erazenberger@igus.net
 

Telemarketing

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH Carola Huber
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: CaHuber@igus.net
 

Telemarketing

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH Margarete Trautner
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: mtrautner@igus.net
 

Telemarketing

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH Bianca Weissl
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: bweissl@igus.net
 

Telemarketing

igus® polymer Innovationen GmbH Eva Gerhart
Photo-Play-Straße 1
4860 Lenzing
Tel.: +43 7662 57763
Fax: +43 7662 57751
E-Mail: egerhart@igus.net