My contact person
Select location

After selection of your ZIP code, we designate the relevant staff to attend to you at once.

Contacts,
Portugal
 

National headquarters

igus® Lda.
Rua Eng. Ezequiel
Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109 000
E-Mail: info@igus.pt
 

Order Management

igus® Portugal Sónia Costa
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109 000
mobile: +351 911 188 291
E-Mail: scosta@igus.net
 

Billing

igus® Portugal Maria José Areias
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 112
mobile: +351 911 188 291
E-Mail: mjareias@igus.net
 

Customer Manager

igus® Portugal Fernando Santos
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 105
mobile: +351 917 578 557
E-Mail: fsantos@igus.net
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Portugal Ricardo Maia
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 113
mobile: +351 917 827 456
E-Mail: rmaia@igus.net
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Portugal André Couto
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 116
E-Mail: acouto@igus.net
 

Sales Engineer

igus® Portugal José Pedro Pereira
R. Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109 000
E-Mail: jpedro@igus.net
 

Customer Service

igus® Portugal Andreia Rocha
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 107
E-Mail: arocha@igus.net
 

Customer Service

igus® Portugal Sofia Carvalho
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 102
E-Mail: scarvalho@igus.net
 

Customer Service

igus® Portugal Maria João Pereira
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 109
E-Mail: mpereira@igus.net
 

Accounts Department

igus® Portugal Márcia Carvalho
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 101
E-Mail: mcarvalho@igus.net
 

Marketing

igus® Portugal Bárbara Gonçalves
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 199 114
E-Mail: bgoncalves@igus.net
 

Managing Director

igus® Portugal Pedro Vilas-Boas
R Engº Ezequiel Campos, 239
4100-232 Porto
Tel.: +351 226 109 000
E-Mail: pvilasboas@igus.net